Ice-T – Rhyme Pays: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Out of stock

Email when / if stock becomes available

Product Description

Released Friday 9th October
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ made ready for collection on that date.

Ice-T – Rhyme Pays

Limited Yellow Vinyl LP – £19.99

National Album Day will return for its third edition on Saturday 10 October with the perfect antidote to lockdown blues – a celebration of arguably music’s greatest decade, the Eighties!

Rhyme Pays is the debut album from American rapper Ice-T, released in 1987.  Featuring tracks such as “6 ‘N The Morning” and “Squeeze The Trigger” the album is widely considered to have defined the gangsta rap genre.



Side A

  1. Intro/Rhyme Pays
  2. 6 ‘N TheMornin’
  3. Make It Funky
  4. Somebody’s Gotta Do It (PimpinAin’t Easy!!!)


Side B

  1. 409
  2. I Love Ladies
  3. Sex
  4. Pain
  5. Squeeze The Trigger

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99