Jack Garratt – Love, Death & Dancing: CD Album, Vinyl 2LP or Exclusive Transparent 2LP *Pre-Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 12th June
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Jack Garratt
“Love, Death & Dancing”

CD Album £10.99
Vinyl 2LP £21.99
Exclusive Transparent 2LP: £21.99


1. Return Them To The One
2. Get In My Way
3. Better
4. Doctor Please
5. Mend A Heart
6. Anyone
7. Mara
8. Circles
9. Time
10. She Will Lay My Body On The Stone
11. Old Enough
12. Only The Bravest

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £10.99, Vinyl 2LP £21.99, Transparent 2LP £21.99