Jessie Ware – What’s Your Pleasure: Various Formats + ZOOM Session Access *Pre-Order


Product Description

Sign up to the Jessie Ware mailing list for news, tours and surprises

The Zoom Session will now start slightly later with a time of 8:30pm – if you have already ordered details to access the session will be sent approx 20 mins before.


Release Date Friday 26th June
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Jessie Ware
“What’s Your Pleasure”

CD Album + 1x Zoom Access £10.99
Vinyl LP + 1x Zoom Access £18.99
Exclusive WHITE Vinyl LP + 1x Zoom Access £18.99

UK Customer only sorry  Due to demand now open to customers WORLDWIDE

To Celebrate the release of her new album Jessie will play a short live set followed by a Q &A on an exclusive Crash Zoom Session on Wednesday 1st July at 8:30pm

There’s only 300 spots so secure one quick by grabbing a bundle above as we expect them to fly out.

Albums will be posted out on or just before the release date (26th June)

Access codes to the event will be sent to the email address given in your order (so make sure its correct) on the day of the event around 10 minutes before it starts (Please check your junk / spam folder if it doesnt show in your inbox) I will be checking emails whilst the show is taking place so any problems email [email protected] – i cannot deal with any problems accessing the show after the event.

I will be checking names as you enter the waiting room so try and make sure your zoom screen name matches the one on the order.



  1. Spotlight
  2. What’s Your Pleasure
  3. Ooh La La
  4. Soul Control
  5. Save A Kiss
  6. Adore
  7. In Your Eyes
  8. Step Into My Life
  9. Read My Lips
  10. Mirage (Don’t Stop)
  11. The Kill
  12. Remember Where You Are


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album + 1x Zoom Access £10.99, Vinyl LP + 1x Zoom Access £18.99, White Vinyl LP + 1x Zoom Access £18.99