Johnny Marr – Single Life: Limited Edition 7″ Box Set *Pre-Order (SHOP COLLECTION ONLY)


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Release Date Friday 6th December
All pre-orders will be ready for collection on that date.

Johnny Marr
Single Life (Limited Edition 7″ Box Set) D2C & RSD Stores Exclusive £89.99

10 x 7”Colour vinyl – metallic silver shoulder box

Original 7” vinyl reproduction artwork and inserts
Metallic silver printed shoulder box
Two exclusive 7” photographic art prints


Disc 1 –
1. The Messenger
2. New Town Velocity (Single Version)

Disc 2 –
1. Upstarts
2. Psychic Beginner

Disc 3 –
1. New Town Velocity
2. The It-Switch

Disc 4 –
1. Easy Money
2. Use Me Up

Disc 5 –
1. Dynamo
2. Struck

Disc 6 –
1. I Feel You
2. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want

Disc 7 –
1. Candidate
2. Exit Connection

Disc 8 –
1. Hi Hello
2. Jeopardy

Disc 9 –
1. Spiral Cities
2. Spectral Eyes

Disc 10 –
1. Armatopia
2. The Bright Parade

Single Life collects together the first ten solo single releases by Johnny Marr in a limited edition 7” box.

Wrapped in a metallic silver box, the set contains all Johnny’s 7” releases from 2012’s Upstarts through to 2018’s Spiral Cities, all in original artwork sleeves.

The boxset also contains vinyl debuts for the promo only track The Messenger, backed with an exclusive unreleased demo version of the fan favourite New Town Velocity and the double A side Armatopia/The Bright Parade.

All ten 7” singles are pressed onto coloured vinyl and the set is completed by two limited edition photographic prints, exclusive to Single Life.