Kaiser Chiefs – Duck: CD Album , Blue Vinyl LP, Leeds Vinyl LP & more

SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Kaiser Chiefs – Duck

CD Album (standard £12.99 Leeds version £12.99)

Blue Vinyl LP £18.99

‘Leeds’ Tri colour Vinyl LP £24.99 

Limited Cassette £11.99


1. People Kow How to Love One Another
2. Golden Oldies
3. Wait
4. Target Market
5. Don’t Just Stand There Do Something
6. Record Collection
7. The Only Ones
8. Lucky Shirt
9. Electric Heart
10. Northern Holiday
11. Kurt Vs. Frasier (The Battle for Seattle)

Kaiser Chiefs release new album Duck on July 26th through Polydor. Duck is the sound of one of the most successful British guitar bands of the millennium reclaiming the creative swagger that underpins their strongest work.
Duck was recorded and mixed with producer Ben H. Allen, who previously collaborated with the band on 2014’s number one album Education, Education, Education & War. Other production collaborators include and Iain Archer (Liam Gallagher, Snow Patrol) with additional mixing by Mike “Spike” Stent (U2, Ed Sheeran, Arcade Fire) who worked with Kaiser Chiefs on defining single Everyday I Love You Less and Less.
It’s a record that harks back to the everyday explorations of their breakthrough early albums. “We wanted to do something that had a Kaiser Chiefs DNA but still try and do something different” says bassist Simon Rix. “It has the right spirit.”
Fifteen years into their career, the band are hitting new artistic peaks.

Additional Information

Select Bundle

Special ‘LEEDS’ CD Album £12.99, Special ‘LEEDS’ Tri Colour Vinyl £24.99, Cassette Album £11.99, CD Album £12.99, Indies BLUE Viny £18.99