Kaiser Chiefs – Employment: Heavyweight Vinyl LP


Categories: ,

Product Description

Kaiser Chiefs
Heavyweight Vinyl Re-Issue £18.99


1. “Everyday I Love You Less and Less”
2. “I Predict a Riot”
3. “Modern Way”
4. “Na Na Na Na Naa”
5. “You Can Have It All”
6. “Oh My God” 3:35
7. “Born to Be a Dancer”
8. “Saturday Night”
9. “What Did I Ever Give You?”
10. “Time Honoured Tradition”
11. “Caroline, Yes” 4:13
12. “Team Mate”

Formed in Leeds in 2000, Kaiser Chiefs are one of the leading bands of their generation. Fronted by the charismatic Ricky Wilson with Simon Rix on bass, Andrew ‘Whitey’ White on guitar, Nick ‘Peanut’ Baines on keyboards and drummer Vijay Mistry, the band have had a string of anthemic hits such as ‘Oh My God’, ‘I Predict A Riot’, ‘Everyday I Love You Less and Less’, ‘Never Miss A Beat’ and ‘Hole In My Soul.’

The band have released 6 original studio albums which includes their Mercury nominated debut, ‘Employment’ which sold over 2 million copies, It’s number 1 follow up, ‘Yours Truly, Angry Mob’, which went twice-platinum in the UK alone and ‘Education, Education, Education and War’ which entered the UK Album Charts at number 1.

They have achieved, top ten singles including the infamous number 1 hit ‘Ruby,’ 3 Brit Awards, an Ivor Novello award for Album of the Year, toured with U2, Foo Fighters and Green Day and sold 8 million albums.

The band have returned to their original label home, Polydor, with whom they released their first 4 albums with and continue to be considered one of Britain’s most treasured bands.



Additional Information

Weight 650 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99