Kate Bush – Remastered In Vinyl – Box Set 4 *Pre-Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Release Date Friday 30th November
All pre-orders will be ready for collection on that date. There is no shipping option on this Box Set

Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl

12″ Mixes
The Other Side 1
The Other Side 2
In Others’ Words


1. “Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)”
2. “The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)”
3. “Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)”
4. “Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)”
5. “Experiment IV (Extended Mix)”

The Other Side 1

1. “Walk Straight Down The Middle”
2. “You Want Alchemy”
3. “Be Kind To My Mistakes”
4. “Lyra”
5. “Under The Ivy”
6. “Experiment IV”
7. “Ne T’Enfuis Pas”
8. “Un Baiser D’Enfant”
9. “Burning Bridge”
10. “Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix”

The Other Side 2

1. “Home For Christmas”
2. “One Last Look Around The House Before We Go”
3. “I’m Still Waiting”
4. “Warm And Soothing”
5. “Show A Little Devotion”
6. “Passing Through Air”
7. “Humming”
8. “Ran Tan Waltz”
9. “December Will Be Magic Again”
10. “Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal from ‘The Whole Story’)”

In Others’ Words

1. “Rocket Man”
2. “Sexual Healing”
3. “Mná na hÉireann”
4. “My Lagan Love”
5. “The Man I Love”
6. “Brazil (Sam Lowry’s First Dream)”
7. “The Handsome Cabin Boy”
8. “Lord Of The Reedy River”
9. “Candle In The Wind”

Kate will release remastered versions of her album catalogue on vinyl and CD in November. This is the first (and definitive) programme of remastering and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on vinyl and CD for the first time.

The vinyl albums – all Kate’s studio work – will be released in 4 separate boxes, the first two on November 16 and the latter two on November 30. The CD boxes will be staggered on the same dates. The live album ‘Before The Dawn’ is included in CD Box 2 in its original mastered form.

The albums, many of which have been unavailable on vinyl for a decade, have been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie. Kate’s 10 studio albums are spread over 3 vinyl boxes, whilst the 4th box contains many rarities previously unavailable on vinyl, including a whole disc of cover versions. The total number of vinyl discs is 18.


Additional Information

Weight 100 g