Keane – Under The Iron Sea Vinyl LP


May Or May Not be Instock, If not We will try and Re-Order

Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Keane – Under The Iron Sea Vinyl LP

To coincide with the 10th anniversary of their third studio album ‘Perfect Symmetry’ which reached #1 in the UK chart, UMG are reissuing the album on 180gm vinyl. Alongside this, we are also reissuing the band’s #1 2006 album ‘Under The Iron Sea’, which features #3 single ‘Is It Any Wonder?’.

Both albums with contain digital download cards.

A1       Atlantic

A2       Is It Any Wonder?

A3       Nothing In My Way

A4       Leaving So Soon?

A5       A Bad Dream

A6       Hamburg Song

B1        Put It Behind You

B2        The Iron Sea

B3        Crystal Ball

B4        Try Again

B5        Broken Toy

B6        The Frog Prince

Additional Information

Weight 550 g