Kraftwerk – Coloured Vinyl LP Reissues *Pre Order

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Release Date Friday 9th October
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.


Autobahn £22.99
Translucent blue vinyl / 12-page booklet

Radio Activity £22.99
Translucent yellow vinyl / 16-page booklet

Trans Europe Express £22.99
Clear vinyl / 16-page booklet

The Man-Machine £22.99
Translucent red vinyl / 16-page booklet

Computer World £22.99
Translucent neon yellow vinyl / 16-page booklet

Techno Pop £22.99
Clear vinyl / 16-page booklet

The Mix (2LP) £34.99
White vinyl / 20-page booklet

Tour De France (2LP)£34.99
Disc 1 – Translucent blue vinyl / Disc 2 – Translucent red vinyl / 20-page booklet

 The multi-media project Kraftwerk was started in Düsseldorf, Germany 1970 by Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider. They set up their electronic Kling Klang Studio where they conceived and produced all Kraftwerk albums.

Kraftwerk created the soundtrack for the digital age of the 21st century. AUTOBAHN 1974, RADIO-ACTIVITY 1975, TRANS EUROPE EXPRESS 1977, THE MAN-MACHINE 1978, COMPUTER WORLD 1981, TECHNO POP 1986, THE MIX 1991, TOUR DE FRANCE 2003. Their compositions, using innovative techniques, electronic sounds and synthetic voices combined with computerised rhythms, had a major musical influence on Electro, Hip Hop, Techno and Synth-Pop.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

Autobahn £22.99, Radio Activity £22.99, Trans Europe Express £22.99, The Man-Machine £22.99, Computer World £22.99, Techno Pop £22.99, The Mix £34.99, Tour De France £34.99