Le 5eme Element (The Fifth Element) Soundtrack -Eric Serra Double Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Release date Friday 16th August
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date

Le 5eme Element (The Fifth Element) Soundtrack -Eric Serra

Part of a series of reissues of classic French films with Director Luc Besson at a great price


A1. Little Light Of Love

A2. Mondoshawan

A3. Timecrash

A4. Korben Dallas

A5. Koolen

A6. Akta

A7. Leeloo

B1. Five Millenia Later

B2. Plavalaguna

B3. Ruby Rap

B4. Heat

B5. Badaboom

B6. Mangalores

B7. Lucia Di Lammermoor

B8. The Diva Dance (feat. InvaMulaTchako)

C1. Leeloominai

C2. A Bomb in the Hotel

C3. Mina Hinoo

C4. No Cash No Trash

C5. Radiowaves

C6. Human Nature

C7. Pictures of War

D1. LaktaLigunai

D2. Protect Life

D3. Little Light of Love (End Title)

D4. Aknot !Wot ?


Additional Information

Weight 650 g