Le Grand Blue (Big Blue) Soundtrack -Eric Serra Double Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Release date Friday 16th August
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date

Le Grand Blue (Big Blue) Soundtrack -Eric Serra

Part of a series of reissues of classic French films with Director Luc Besson at a great price


A1. The Big Blue Overture

A2. Deep Blue Dream

A3. Sailing To Death

A4. Rescue In A Wreck

A5. La Raya

A6. Huacracocha

B1. Water Works

B2. Between The Sky-Scrapers

B3. Remembering A Heart Beat

B4. Spaghetti Del Mare

B5. A Walk In Taormina

B6. Such A Family

B7. Homo Delphinus

C1. Synchronised Instant

C2. Platform

C3. Strange Feelings

C4. Let Them Try (Instrumental)

C5. Second Dive

C6. The Monastery Of Amorgos

C7. Much Better Down There

C8. Cruise Of The Dolphin Tribe

D1. Leaving The World Behind

D2. My Lady Blue

D3. Do You Like This Place

D4. Fatal Dive

D5. Leaving Peru

D6. Sicilia


Additional Information

Weight 650 g