Los Campesinos – Hold On Now, Youngster: CD Album or Double Vinyl LP


Product Description

Los Campesinos
Hold On Now, Youngster

CD Album £12.99
Double Vinyl LP + Download £22.99

The classic debut album by Los Campesinos! back on vinyl for the 10th Anniversary. Newly remastered and backed with a second piece of vinyl holding covers and b-sides from the time of the album’s release.

Recorded with David Newfeld (Broken Social Scene), the album features the band’s indie disco floor filler ‘You! Me! Dancing!’

The second piece of vinyl and digital album collects rarities including non-album singles ‘The International Tweexcore Underground’ and ‘We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives’, b-sides and covers of tracks by Pavement, Bikini Kill, Black Flag, Heavenly & more


1. Death to Los Campesinos!

2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats

3. Don’t Tell Me To Do The Math(s)

4. Drop It Doe Eyes

5. My Year In Lists

6. Knee Deep at ATP

7. This Is How You Spell “HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics”

8. We Are All Accelerated Readers

9. You! Me! Dancing!

10. …And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison

11. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks

12. 2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)

LP + Digital only:

13. The International Tweexcore Underground

14. We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives

15. Frontwards

16. In Accordance To Natural Law

17. How I Taught Myself To Scream

18. Yr Boyfriend

19. It Started With A Mixx

20. The Eyebright Bugler

21. Police Story

22. C Is The Heavenly Option

23 Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £12.99, Double Vinyl LP £22.99