Los Campesinos – We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed: CD Album or Double Vinyl LP


Product Description

Los Campesinos
We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed

CD Album £9.99
Double Vinyl LP + download £18.99

Newly remastered and available on vinyl for the first time outside of North America.

Impressively, the album was originally released just eight months after the band’s debut and was the first album LC! recorded with their now long-time collaborator, John Goodmanson (Blonde Redhead, Sleater-Kinney, Bikini Kill, Wedding Present)

The album’s title track has become something of an anthem in the band’s live set – providing a cathartic release as crowds singalong to some of the band’s best lyrics

LP includes a download code


1. Ways To Make It Through The Wall

2. Miserabilia

3. We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed

4. Between An Erupting Earth And An Exploding Sky

5. You’ll Need Those Fingers For Crossing

6. It’s Never That Easy Though, Is It? (Song For The Other Kurt)

7. The End Of The Asterisk

8. Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown # 1

9. Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time

10. All Your Kayfabe Friends

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £9.99, Double Vinyl LP £18.99