Magic Gang (The) – The Magic Gang CD Album or Vinyl LP *SIGNED COPIES



Product Description

Thank you everyone who made it to the instore last night , i hope you had as good a time as we did. The guys were able after the show to sign a small amount of extra copies of their album on CD and Vinyl LP for people that couldn’t make the show so please order one of these below

Whilst stocks last

Beware there are only a very amount of these on either format.

Magic Gang (The) – The Magic Gang CD Album or Vinyl LP


CD  £10.99 SIGNED
Vinyl LP £15.99 SIGNED

The Magic Gang – The Magic Gang


1. Oh Saki
2. All This Way
3. Getting Along
4. Alright
5. Caroline
6. Jasmine
7. Take Care
8. Slippin
9. Your Love
10. How Can I Compete
11. I’ll Show You
12. All That I Want Is You

With youthful exuberance and a catalogue of life-affirming slacker pop anthems, it’s no wonder that The Magic Gang are at the forefront of 2018’s breaking guitar bands. Recently nominated for Best New Artist at the NME Awards, The Magic Gang will release their self-titled debut album on March 16th on Yala! Records.

The announcement comes after the band’s new single ‘Getting Along’ was premiered last night as Annie Mac’s Hottest Record. Juxtaposing joyful melodies with lovelorn lyrics, the track’s relentlessly infectious hook adds another contemporary-yet-classic anthem to The Magic Gang’s burgeoning songbook.

Collectively the album presents a twelve-track snapshot of everything that The Magic Gang are about. The buoyant bangers that have been mainstays of their raucous live shows are represented by the likes of ‘Jasmine’, ‘All This Way’ and ‘All That I Want Is You’. The latter song was inspired by tales from Brian Wilson’s controversial autobiography ‘Wouldn’t It Be Nice’, especially in regards to his reclusive years following the peak of The Beach Boys’ success.

The majority of the album was produced by Jolyon Thomas (Royal Blood, Slaves), while James Dring (Loyle Carner, Jamie T) and former Maccabees guitarist Hugo White both produced a track each. Every song was written by the band – Paeris Giles (drums), Jack Kaye (guitar/vocals), Kris Smith (vocals/guitar) and Angus Taylor (bass).

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD SIGNED £10.99, Vinyl LP SIGNED £15.99,