Massive Wagons – House of Noise : CD Album , Black Vinyl LP or Indies Yellow Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 17th July
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Massive Wagons
“House of Noise”

CD Album £11.99

Black Vinyl LP £21.99

Indies Yellow Vinyl LP £21.99


SIDE A 01 In It Together 02 Bangin In Your Stereo 03 House Of Noise 04 Freak City 05 Hero 06 Professional Creep
SIDE B 07 Pressure 08 Curry Song 09 Glorious 10 Sad Sad Song 11 Hallescrewya 12 Matter Of Time

12 tracks of quintessentially British Hard Rock N Roll and a live energy that is impossible not to get swept up in; mainly thanks to singer Baz Mills’ mesmerising, animated and infectious showmanship and the bands’ musical muscle. Massive Wagons have forged a formidable live reputation after relentlessly touring the UK with hundreds of gigs a year. Now they are selling out shows up and down the country with a fast-growing cult following amongst rock fans in the UK with their brand of honest, witty and fiery British Rock. House Of Noise is produced by Colin Richardson (Slipknot, Those Damn Crows, Machine Head) and is the follow up record to 2018’s Full Nelson which Gate-crashed the UK album charts at #16.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £11.99, Vinyl LP £21.99, Indies Yellow Vinyl LP £21.99