Metallica – S&M2: Various Formats

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Release Date Friday 28th August

Metallica – S&M2

2CD Album £14.99
Black Vinyl 4LP £79.99
Indies Exclusive Orange Vinyl 4LP £79.99
DVD £19.99
Blu Ray £23.99
2CD + BLU £28.99
2CD + DVD £28.99
Boxset* – £139.99

*4 x coloured LPs, 1 x blu-ray, 2 x CD in a digisleeve, 28pg 12” booklet, poster, sheet music, 5 x guitar picks, all housed in a 12: lift off lid box.



Disc 1:

  1. The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)
  2. The Call of Ktulu (Live)
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
  4. The Day that Never Comes (Live)
  5. The Memory Remains (Live)
  6. Confusion (Live)
  7. Moth Into Flame (Live)
  8. The Outlaw Torn (Live)
  9. No Leaf Clover (Live)
  10. Halo on Fire (Live)

Disc 2:

  1. Intro to Scythian Suite (Live)
  2. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits (Live)
  3. Intro to The Iron Foundry (Live)
  4. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Live)
  5. The Unforgiven III (Live)
  6. All Within My Hands (Live)
  7. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth (Live)
  8. Wherever I May Roam (Live)
  9. One (Live)
  10. Master of Puppets (Live)
  11. Nothing Else Matters (Live)
  12. Enter Sandman (Live)

Please note due to the large size/weight some of the formats for this release, both 4LP variants as well as the box set are for shop collection only.

S&M2, the live set from Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony, is the concert event of the year!

This live recording features 20 songs (over 2.5 hours of music) from the two-night event that opened San Francisco’s new Chase Center, with many Metallica fan favorites and two unique classical songs chosen by San Francisco Symphony Music Director Michael Tilson Thomas.

S&M2 has newly remixed and remastered audio for a whole new sound from the original theatrical run in October 2019.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

2CD Album £14.99, 2CD + Blu Ray £28.99, 2CD + DVD £28.99, Orange Marble 4LP £79.99, Black 4LP £79.99, DVD £19.99, Blu Ray £23.99, Boxset £139.99