National (The)- High Violet Expanded Edition: Coloured Vinyl 3LP *Pre Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Released Friday 19th June
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

“High Violet Expanded Edition”

3LP (marbled white & purple/violet) £36.99


Side A
1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone’s Ghost
Side B
1. Little Faith
2. Afraid Of Everyone
3. Bloodbuzz Ohio
Side C
1. Lemonworld
2. Runaway
3. Conversation 16
Side D
1. England
2. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks
Side E
1. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
2. Wake Up Your Saints
3. You Were A Kindness
4. Walk Off
Side F
1. Sin-Eaters
2. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
3. Anyone’s Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
4. England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)

The National will be release a 10-year anniversary expanded edition of their 2010 album High Violet, on 19th June 2020. Originally released in May 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics “Terrible Love”, “Bloodbuzz Ohio”, “England”, and perennial show closer, “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks.” In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including “Wake Up Your Saints,” an alternate version of “Terrible Love”, “Walk Off” and more.



Additional Information

Weight 750 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99