Neil Young – Homegrown: CD Album, Vinyl LP or RSD Store Exclusive LP *Pre-Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 19th June
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Neil Young

CD Album £14.99
Vinyl LP £22.99
RSD Store Exclusive LP: £22.99

RSD Store version includes a very limited inner sleeve litho of the album cover


  1. Separate Ways
  2. Try
  3. Mexico
  4. Love Is A Rose
  5. Homegrown
  6. Florida
  7. Kansas
  8. We Don’t Smoke It
  9. White Line
  10. Vacancy
  11. Little Wing
  12. Star Of Bethlehem

Neil Young has said this album is “the unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time”, which perfectly describes the warm, semi-acoustic feel of these twelve songs. Originally intended to be released in 1975, the album has remained unreleased since then, and has a legendary status among Neil’s fans. Seven of the songs are previously unreleased on any album, and different versions of the other five songs would appear on later Neil Young albums. Neil plays guitar, piano and harmonica on the album, and is accompanied by a stellar group of musicians including Levon Helm, Ben Keith, Karl T Himmel, Tim Drummond, Emmylou Harris and Robbie Robertson.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £14.99, Vinyl LP £22.99, RSD Store Exclusive LP £22.99