Nude Party (The) – Midnight Manor: CD Album, Black Vinyl LP or Indies Exclusive Transparent Purple Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 2nd October
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

The Nude Party
“Midnight Manor”

CD Album Β£10.99
Black Vinyl LP Β£18.99
Indies Exclusive Transparent Purple Vinyl LP Β£19.99


1. Lonely Heather
2. Pardon Me, Satan
3. Cure Is You
4. Easier Said Than Done
5. Shine Your Light
6. What’s The Deal?

1. Cities
2. Thirsty Drinking Blues
3. Time Moves On
4. Judith
5. Things Fall Apart
6. Nashville Record Co

Midnight Manor, the much anticipated sophomore album of thesix-piece rock outfi tThe Nude Partyis set for release on October 2nd via New West Records. Following two years of non-stop touring in support of their eponymous debut release, the band returned to their farmhouse in New York’s Catskill Mountains, where they live together under one roof with their landlord/producer Oakley Munson (Black Lips).Like The Band’s sacred home-recording habitat The Big Pink,The Nude Party’s communal dwelling provided the landscape and proximity to focus on deepening their bonds through music. It was at the Manor that the band of childhood friends could shift theirenergies from the archetypical emotional journeys of mid-twenty-somethings towards rebuilding their road-worn relationships withone another, leading them to write Midnight Manor- an album that lead singer Patton Magee describes as β€œa stone skipping overtroubled waters”. With Midnight Manor, The Nude Party shine a light on their pastwhile at the same time moving towards a brighter future.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album Β£10.99, Black Vinyl LP Β£18.99, Indies Exclusive Transparent Purple Vinyl LP Β£19.99,