Paul Weller – On Sunset: CD, Deluxe CD, Black Vinyl LP or Indies Purple Coloured Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 3rd July
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Paul Weller
“On Sunset”

Standard CD £11.99
1 x CD / MintPack / 16pp Booklet / Shrinkwrap / Sticker

Standard Black Vinyl LP £26.99
Heavyweight gatefold double vinyl

Indies & HMV Exclusive Purple Coloured Vinyl £24.99
Heavyweight gatefold double vinyl

Deluxe CD Hardback book version with additional tracks £16.99
*Please note additional tracks in Deluxe tracklisting below

Standard Tracklisting:

1. Mirror Ball
2. Baptiste
3. Old Father Tyme
4. Village
5. More
6. On Sunset
7. Equanimity
8. Walkin’
9. Earth Beat
10. Rockets

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
11. 4th Dimension
12. Ploughman
13. I’ll think of Something
14. On Sunset (Orchestral mix)
15. Baptiste (instrumental version)


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

, CD Album £11.99, Black Vinyl LP £26.99, Purple Coloured Vinyl LP £24.99, Deluxe CD £16.99,