Pigeon Detectives (The) – Broken Glances CD Album

£9.99 £6.00

Product Description


We Have A Small Amount of Signed CDs left from the Instore that you can now order (whilst stocks last)

The Pigeon Detectives
Broken Glances
Label: Dance To The Radio

1. Wolves
2. Lose Control
3. Munro
4. Enemy Lines
5. Sounding the Alarm
6. Falling in Love
7. A Little Bit Alone
8. Stay with Me
9. Postcards
10. Change My World
The first release of 2016 on the newly relaunched Dance To The Radio label will be ‘Lose Control’ the new single from platinum-selling Leeds band The Pigeon Detectives, ahead of their new album ‘Broken Glances’ out in February 2017.

A sold-out UK tour preceded the release of the single which represents a new direction for the band having made the record with Leeds’s critically acclaimed producer Richard Formby (Wild Beasts / Ghostpoet / I like Trains).



Additional Information

Weight 100 g
Select Format:

SIGNED CD Album £9.99, Vinyl LP + Signed Poster £15.99