PJ Harvey – 4-Track Demos: Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Released Friday 21st August
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

PJ Harvey
β€œ4-Track Demos”

Vinyl LP Β£20.99

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Rid Of Me
  2. Missed
  3. Legs
  4. Rub β€˜Til It Bleeds
  5. Hook
  6. Man-Size Sextet

Side B

  1. Highway ’61 Revisited
  2. 50ft Queenie
  3. Yuri-G
  4. Man-Size
  5. Dry
  6. Me-Jane
  7. Snake
  8. Ecstasy

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey’s home in 1991-1992.

It includes eight demos of songs from the album,Β Rid of Me,Β released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs.

Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box Β£20.99, CD Β£13.99, Green Vinyl LP Β£23.99, Cassette Tape Β£12.99