Plan B – The Defamation of Strickland Banks: Limited Oxblood Double Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Released Friday 9th October
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ made ready for collection on that date.

Plan B – The Defamation of Strickland Banks
Limited Oxblood Double LP – £22.99

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of The Defamation Of Strickland Banks, the limited edition 2LP ox-blood vinyl product is released on National Album Day.A truly defiant figure in the world of music, Plan B’s diverse creativity is inexhaustible.  His sophomore album The Defamation Of Strickland Banks achieVED quadruple-platinum status, hitting the #1 album spot and selling over 1.4 million copies in the UK alone, plus seeing him win both a BRIT and three Ivor Novello’s.




Side A

  1. Love Goes Down
  2. Writing’s On The Wall
  3. Stay Too Long
  4. She Said


Side B

  1. Welcome to Hell
  2. Hard Times
  3. The Recluse


Side A

  1. Traded in My Cigarettes
  2. Prayin’
  3. Darkest Place

Side B

  1. Free
  2. I Know a Song
  3. What You Gonna Do


Additional Information

Weight 650 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99