Prince – 1999 Remastered: Limited Edition PURPLE Vinyl 2LP *Pre-Order


In stock

Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Release Date  Friday 29th November
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

Limited Edition 180g Purple vinyl Double LP

Remastered LP

LP 1
1. 1999
2. Little Red Corvette
3. Delirious
4. Let’s Pretend We’re Married
5. D.M.S.R.
6. Automatic
7. Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
8. Free
9. Lady Cab Driver
10. All The Critics Love U In New York
11. International Lover

Considered one of the most iconic and influential double albums in rock history, Prince’s 1999 was released at a major turning point in the artist’s career. After years of being relegated to the R&B charts, he experienced his first true crossover moment with the mega-hits “Little Red Corvette,” “1999,” and “Delirious,“ shattering barriers with his revolutionary blend of rock, funk, R&B and new wave pop, and making history by being one of the first black artists to have their videos in heavy rotation on MTV.

This November 29, The Prince Estate, in partnership with Warner Records, will reissue the timeless 1999 album, remastered for the very first time on limited edition purple vinyl.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

Indies Purple LP £16.99