Reload (Mark Pritchard and Tom Middleton) – A Collection Of Short Stories: Limited Translucent Yellow Vinyl 2LP *Pre Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Released Friday 3rd July
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Reload (Mark Pritchard & Tom Middleton)
“A Collection Of Short Stories”

Limited Translucent Yellow Vinyl 2LP £27.99

Track Listing:

1. Teq
2. Peschi
3. Ahn

1. Rota Link
2. 1642 try 621
3. Ev-i-Loy

1. Akzinor
2. Mosh
3. Psychophylaxis

1. Le Soleil Et La Mer
2. The Enlightment
3. Event Horizon

Collection of Short Stories is an ambient electronic masterpiece produced by Mark Pritchard and Tom Middleton (collectively also known as Global Communication). This first full-length by the duo, released as Reload, charted the dark side of the ambient-techno, long before it became popular. This incredibly atmospheric early 90s collection is one of the best from the genre and a must have for every electronic music fan.Available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow vinyl. The package includes

24-page booklet with introduction and short stories written by Dominic Fripp.


Additional Information

Weight 750 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99