Richard Hawley – Lady’s Bridge: Limited Edition Green Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Release Date Friday 4th October. All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date

Richard Hawley – Lady’s Bridge
Lady’s Bridge Reissue: Limited Edition Green Vinyl

First reissue of this now sought after Richard Hawley album. Very limited press on green coloured vinyl!

A1 – Valentine
A2 – Roll River Roll
A3 – Serious
A4 – Tonight the Streets are Ours
A5 – Lady Solitude
B1 – Dark Road
B2 – The Sea Calls
B3 – Lady’s Bridge
B4 – I’m Looking for Someone to Find Me
B5 – Our Darkness
B6 – The Sun Refused to Shine

Additional Information

Weight 500 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99