Richard Hawley – Late Night Final: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Richard Hawley – Late Night Final

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP

First reissue of this now sought after Richard Hawley second album. Very limited press on clear vinyl!


  1. Something Is…! 
  2. Baby, You’re My Light  
  3. Love of My Life  
  4. The Nights Are Cold  
  5. Can You Hear the Rain, Love? 
  6. Lonely Night  
  7. Precious Sight  
  8. No Way Home  
  9. Cry a Tear for the Man on the Moon
  10. Long Black Train
  11. The Light at the End of the Tunnel (Was a Train Coming the Other Way) 

Additional Information

Weight 500 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99