Richard Hawley – Lowedges: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP


In stock

Product Description

Richard Hawley – Lowedges

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP

First reissue of this now sought after Richard Hawley third album. Very limited press on clear vinyl!


    1. “Run for Me”
    2. “Darlin'”
    3. “Oh My Love”
    4. “The Only Road”
    5. “On the Ledge”
    6. “You Don’t Miss Your Water (Till Your River Runs Dry)”
    7. “The Motorcycle Song”
    8. “It’s Over Love”
    9. “I’m on Nights”
    10. “Danny”
    11. “The Nights Are Made for Us”

Additional Information

Weight 500 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box Β£20.99, CD Β£13.99, Green Vinyl LP Β£23.99, Cassette Tape Β£12.99