Sparks – A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip: CD Album, Casebound Book CD, Black Vinyl 2LP or Indies Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP


Product Description

Release Date Friday 3rd July

“A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip”

Standard CD Album £11.99
Casebound Book CD £16.99
Standard Black Vinyl 2LP £22.99
Limited Edition Picture Disc 2LP + 12” Booklet £25.99
(RSD Stores & HMV Only)


1 All That
2 I’m Toast
3 Lawnmower
4 Sainthood Is Not In Your Future
5 Pacific Standard Time
6 Stravinsky’s Only Hit
7 Left Out In The Cold
8 Self-Effacing
9 One For The Ages
10 Onomata Pia
11 iPhone
12 The Existential Threat
13 Nothing Is Faster Than The Speed Of Light
14 Please Don’t Fuck Up My World

Brothers Ron and Russell Mael have announced the May 15th 2020 release of their 24th studio album ‘A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip’ and a European run of tour dates in October 2020. Since storming into the charts, minds and airwaves in 1974 with “This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both of Us” from their 3rd album ‘Kimono My House’, the musically vital pop pioneers have created a unique legacy both on record and in their live performances.
‘A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip’ follows Sparks’ 2017 album ‘Hippopotamus’, an extraordinary record which saw them return to the Top 10 and was universally acclaimed with many critics declaring it to be one of the finest albums of the year and the pinnacle of the band’s career -until now. Sparks and their bandwill embark on a short run of dates in October 2020, before an extended world tour in 2021.


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £11.99, Casebound Book CD £16.99, Black Vinyl 2LP £22.99, Limited Edition Picture Disc 2LP £25.99,