Stereolab – Dots And Loops: 2CD Album, 3LP Black Vinyl LP Or 3LP Clear Vinyl *Pre-Order

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Release Date Friday 13th September
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

“Dots And Loops”

2CD Album £12.99
Black 3LP  £25.99
Clear 3LP £25.99

Remastered from the original tapes. Features a bonus disk of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes. Co-released by the band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records. The initial vinyl copies are numbered and pressed on clear vinyl, with a scratch card for the chance to win an exclusive Stereolab record at the end of the year! Comes with a fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleeve notes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane. Vinyl comes in a bespoke gatefold sleeve with a download card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet.

Vinyl Tracklist:

A1. Brakhage
A2. Miss Modular
A3. The Flower Called Nowhere

B1. Diagonals
B2. Prisoner Of Mars
B3. Rainbo Conversation

C1. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse

D1. Parsec
D2. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious
D3. Contronatura

E1. Diagonals Bode Drums
E2. Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental
E3. Brakhage Instrumental
E4. The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental
E5. Bonus Beats

F1. Diagonals Instrumental
F2. Contranatura Demo
F3. Allures Demo
F4. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse Demo
F5. I Feel The Air Demo
F6. Off On Demo
F7. Incredible He Woman Demo
F8. Miss Modular Demo
F9. Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo

CD Tracklist:

Disk 1

01. Brakhage
02. Miss Modular
03. The Flower Called Nowhere
04. Diagonals
05. Prisoner Of Mars
06. Rainbo Conversation
07. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse
08. Parsec
09. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious
10. Contronatura

Disk 2

01. Diagonals Bode Drums
02. Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental
03. Brakhage Instrumental
04. The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental
05. Bonus Beats
06. Diagonals Instrumental
07. Contranatura Demo
08. Allures Demo
09. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse Demo
10. I Feel The Air Demo
11. Off On Demo
12. Incredible He Woman Demo
13. Miss Modular Demo
14. Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo




Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

2CD Album £12.99, Triple LP £25.99, Triple Clear LP £25.99,