Stereolab – Emperor Tomato Ketchup: 2CD Album, 3LP Black Vinyl LP Or 3LP Clear Vinyl *Pre-Order

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Release Date Friday 13th September
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

“Emperor Tomato Ketchup”

2CD Album £12.99
Black 3LP  £25.99
Clear 3LP £25.99

Remastered from the original tapes. Features a bonus disk of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes. Co-released by the band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records. The initial vinyl copies are numbered and pressed on clear vinyl, with a scratch card for the chance to win an exclusive Stereolab record at the end of the year! Comes with a fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleeve notes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane. Vinyl comes in a bespoke gatefold sleeve with a download card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet.

Vinyl Tracklist:

A1. Metronomic Underground
A2. Cybele’s Reverie
A3. Percolator

B1. Les Yper Sound
B2. Spark Plug
B3. OLV 26
B4. The Noise Of Carpet

C1. Tomorrow Is Already Here
C2. Emperor Tomato Ketchup
C3. Monstre Sacre

D1. Motoroller Scalatron
D2. Slow Fast Hazel
D3. Anonymous Collective

E1. Freestyle Dumpling
E2. Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
E3. Old Lungs
E4. Percolator (Original Mix)

F1. Cybele’s Reverie Demo
F2. Spark Plug Demo
F3. Spinal Column Demo
F4. Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
F5. Les Yper Sound Demo
F6. Metronomic Underground Demo
F7. Percolator Demo
F8. Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
F9. Brigitte Demo
F10. Motorola Scalatron Demo
F11. Anonymous Collective Demo

CD Tracklist:

Disk 1

01. Metronomic Underground
02. Cybele’s Reverie
03. Percolator
04. Les Yper Sound
05. Spark Plug
06. OLV 26
07. The Noise Of Carpet
08. Tomorrow Is Already Here
09. Emperor Tomato Ketchup
10. Monstre Sacre
11. Motoroller Scalatron
12. Slow Fast Hazel
13. Anonymous Collective

Disk 2

01. Freestyle Dumpling
02. Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
03. Old Lungs
04. Percolator (Original Mix)
05. Cybele’s Reverie Demo
06. Spark Plug Demo
07. Spinal Column Demo
08. Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
09. Les Yper Sound Demo
10. Metronomic Underground Demo
11. Percolator Demo
12. Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
13. Brigitte Demo
14. Motorola Scalatron Demo
15. Anonymous Collective Demo




Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

2CD Album £12.99, Triple LP £25.99, Triple Clear LP £25.99,