Subway Soundtrack -Eric Serra Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Release date Friday 16th August
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date

Subway Soundtrack -Eric Serra

Part of a series of reissues of classic French films with Director Luc Besson at a great price


A1. Subway

A2. Guns And People (feat. Arthur Simms)

A3. Burglary

A4. Masquerade

A5. Childhood Drama

A6. Man. Y

A7. Congabass

A8. Song To Xavier

B1. Speedway

B2. It’s Only Mystery (feat. Arthur Simms)

B3. Drumskate

B4. Dolphin Dance

B5. Racked Animal

B6. Pretext

B7. Dark Passage II


Additional Information

Weight 550 g