Suede – The Blue Hour: CD Album, Double Vinyl LP & BLUE Double Vinyl LP

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,

Product Description


Suede “The Blue Hour”

After the critical and commercial success of the top 10 album – ‘Night Thoughts’ (2016) Suede are set to release their stunning new album ‘The Blue Hour’ on the 21st September 2018.
The Blue Hour was produced by Alan Moulder and Suede; itshares the same line-up as 1996’s Coming Up – vocals by Brett Anderson, guitars by Richard Oakes, bass by Mat Osman, drums by Simon Gilbert, synthesizers and piano by Neil Codling.


1. As One
2. Wastelands
3. Mistress
4. Beyond the Outskirts
5. Chalk Circles
6. Cold Hands
7. Life is Golden
8. Roadkill
9. Tides
10. Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You
11. Dead Bird
12. All the Wild Places
13. The Invisibles
14. Flytipping

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £12.99, Double Vinyl LP £22.99, BLUE Double Vinyl LP £26.99