Sundara Karma – Ulfilas’ Alphabet: CD Album, Black Vinyl LP & Indie Coloured Vinyl LP + Album Launch Gig *Pre-Order

Album Launch Gig

Product Description

Sundara Karma album launch gig postponed

You may have just read on Twitter and Facebook that Sundara Karma have had to postpone today’s album launch gigs in Leeds and Sheffield. Here is their tweet if you haven’t seen it:
“Sheffield and Leeds we are so sorry but sadly we are unable to come up today for our instores due to illness. We are working on an alternative date asap and will send details soon! Love Oscar, Haydn, Ally and Dom”
Hopefully we will be able to get back to you soon with details of an alternative event that your ticket will be valid for. As soon as we hear back from the band’s management we will let everyone know.
Crash Records

Release Date Friday 1st March. (Album launch gig/signing Wednesday 6th March)

All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on release date.

Sundara Karma – Ulfilas’ Alphabet

CD Album + 1 free entry to launch gig/signing

Black Vinyl LP + 1 free entry to launch gig/signing

Indies Coloured Vinyl LP + 1 free entry to launch gig/signing

We are a hosting a special FREE entry album launch gig/signing at The Wardrobe on Wednesday 6th March (TBC -Doors 7pm Band on stage 7:30pm) This is an all ages event. However, under 14s must be accompanied by an adult.

As always with these events we give priority entry to customers who purchase an album from us, so please pre-order “Ulfilas’ Alphabet” on your chosen format using the drop down box above.

If we don’t sell out in advance any spare space will be allocated on the day on a first come first served basis.

If you order the album on any format you will be issued with 1 FREE ticket for the gig. If there is more than one of you then please order 2 copies of the album  and you will receive 2 tickets etc. Maximum quantity is 4 albums plus 4 tickets. 

Tickets and albums can only be collected from the shop any time on or after release date Friday 1st March up to and including Wednesday 6th March. Our opening hours are 9:30am – 6pm Monday to Saturday and 11am – 4pm on Sunday.


There will not be a collect at venue option either. You must collect your ticket & album from the shop before going to The Wardrobe on Wednesday 6th March to guarantee entry.

A CD album with a FREE ticket for the album launch gig and signing afterwards is only £12.99. 

Sophomore release on RCA Records from Indie-Glam/Rockers Sundara Karma. The follow up to 2017’s critically acclaimed “Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect”. A x13 song album, available on standard Black LP Vinyl, limited, coloured ‘bricks & mortar’ coloured LP Vinyl & standard CD formats. Includes current single ‘Higher States’ & recent hit single ‘One Last Night On This Earth’. 


1. A Song For My Future Self
2. One Last Night On This Earth
3. Greenhands
4. Symbols Of Joy & Eternity
5. Higher States
6. The Changeover
7. Illusions
8. Little Smart Houses
9. Duller Days
10. Sweet Intentions
11. Rainbow Body
12. Ulfilas’ Alphabet
13. Home (There Was Never Any Reason To Feel So Alone)


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format

CD Album + 1 Ticket £12.99, Black Vinyl LP + 1 Ticket £18.99, Indies Colour Vinyl LP + 1 Ticket £19.99