Teenage Fanclub – Grand Prix: LP + 7″ Single


Pre Order Now

Categories: ,

Product Description

Special Offer – Only available at this price while stocks last.
Stock can either be dispatched or collected from the shop (this must be done within 6 weeks of placing the order)

Teenage Fanclub
Grand Prix
LP + 7″ Single


A1 About You
A2 Sparky’s Dream
A3 Mellow Doubt
A4 Don’t Look Back
A5 Verisimilitude
A6 Neil Jung
A7 Tears
B1 Discolite
B2 Say No
B3 Going Places
B4 I’ll Make It Clear
B5 I Gotta Know
B6 Hardcore/Ballad

Grand Prix Bonus Single
A1 Discolite (Demo)
A2 Voicemail From Rodney Bingenheimer
A3 I Gotta Know (Demo)
B1 Coffee Morning
B2 Norman’s Answering Machine Message
B3 Untitled

Additional Information

Weight 500 g