Teenage Fanclub – Howdy! LP + 7″ Single


Out of stock

Email when / if stock becomes available

Categories: ,

Product Description

Special Offer – Only available at this price while stocks last.
Stock can either be dispatched or collected from the shop (this must be done within 6 weeks of placing the order)

Teenage Fanclub
LP + 7″ Single


A1 I Need Direction
A2 I Can’t Find My Way Home
A3 Accidental Life
A4 Near You
A5 Happiness
A6 Dumb Dumb Dumb
B1 The Town And The City
B2 The Sun Shines From You
B3 Straight & Narrow
B4 Cul De Sac
B5 My Uptight Life
B6 If I Never See You Again

C Thaw Me
D One Thousand Lights

Additional Information

Weight 500 g