The 1975 – Notes On An Unconditional Form: CD Album, Clear Double Vinyl LP Or Indies White Double Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 22nd May 

All pre orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on these dates.

The 1975 – Notes On An Unconditional FormCD Album £11.99
Clear Vinyl 2LP £29.99
White Double Vinyl LP £29.99 – Indies/HMV Exclusive

The 1975 deliver the follow up to BRIT Award Album of the Year winner ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’ on 21st February 2020. The band’s 4th album ‘Notes On A Conditional Form’ is set to be already the most anticipated album of 2020 and features the lead single ‘People’ and the Greta Thunberg call to arms album opener, ‘The 1975.’

The band are working to reduce as much plastic as possible on the manufacture of product, as such the albums will not be shrink-wrapped


  1. The1975
  2. People
  3. The End (Music For Cars)
  4. Frail State Of Mind
  5. Streaming
  6. The Birthday Party
  7. Yeah I Know
  8. Then Because She Goes
  9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
  10. Roadkill
  11. Me & You Together Song
  12. I Think There’s Something You Should Know
  13. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
  14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
  15. Shiny Collarbone
  16. If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)
  17. Playing On My Mind
  18. Having No Head
  19. What Should I Say
  20. Bagsy Not In Net
  21. Don’t Worry



Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £11.99, Clear Vinyl 2LP £29.99, White Vinyl 2LP £29.99,