The Blues Brothers – Original Soundtrack: Limited Transparent Blue Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Out of stock

Email when / if stock becomes available

Product Description

Released Friday 9th October
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ made ready for collection on that date.

The Blues Brothers – Original Soundtrack
Limited Transparent Blue Vinyl LP – £19.99

This year’s National Album Day (10th Oct) marks the UK’s 40th anniversary of the iconic 1980 musical/comedy film The Blues Brothers. The accompanying soundtrack has long been an 80s favorite and will be available on transparent blue vinyl. The album has achieved platinum certification status in 7 countries including the United States and 2x platinum status in the UK.



Side A

  1. She Caught The Katie
  2. Peter Gunn Theme
  3. Gimme Some Lovin’
  4. Shake Your Tailfeather
  5. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  6. The Old Landmark

Side B

  1. Think
  2. Theme From Rawhide
  3. Minnie The Moocher
  4. Sweet Home Chicago
  5. Jailhouse Rock

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99