The Lost Boys – Original Soundtrack: Limited Red Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Out of stock

Email when / if stock becomes available

Product Description

Released Friday 23rd October
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ made ready for collection on that date.

The Lost Boys – Original Soundtrack
Limited Red Vinyl LP – £19.99

Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Roger Daltrey, Echo & The Bunnymen.



Side A

  1. INXS – Good Times (with Jimmy Barnes)
  2. Lou Gramm – Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
  3. Roger Daltrey – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  4. INXS – Laying Down the Law
  5. Echo & The Bunnymen – People Are Strange

Side B

  1. Gerard McCann – Cry Little Sister (Theme from “Lost Boys”)
  2. Eddie and The Tide – Power Play
  3. Tim Cappello – I Still Believe
  4. Mummy Calis – Beauty Has Her Way
  5. Thomas Newman – To the Shock of Miss Louise

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99