Those Damn Crows – Point Of No Return : Limited Indies Only PURPLE Vinyl LP + plectrum *Pre-Order

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Release Date  Friday 7th February 2020
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

Those Damn Crows

Point Of No Return

Indies Only PURPLE Vinyl LP £16.99

Point Of No Return’ is the stunning follow up album to 2018’s critically acclaimed debut record ‘Murder and The Motive’ which entered the official UK rock chart at #5. Coming from a fine tradition of Welsh Rock music – Those Damn Crows are destined to fly high. Produced by Colin Richardson (Bullet For My Valentine, Machine Head & Slipknot) and Andy Sneap (Opeth, Megadeth, Trivium). Soulful vocals over hard rock licks and anthemic choruses: ‘Point Of No Return’ is Those Damn Crows finest work to date and has the potential to propel them to the big time. Signed to Earache Records, Those Damn Crows are the next outfit to follow in the footsteps of world-renowned rock bands such as Rival Sons, Blackberry Smoke, The Temperance Movement and UK chart smashers Massie Wagons

Side A1. Who Did It / 2. Set in Stone / 3. Sin on Skin / 4. Be You / 5. Never Win / 6. Send the Reaper
Side B1. Kingdom of Dust / 2. Going Down / 3. Long Time Dead / 4. King of Second Chances / 5. Go Get It / 6. Hey Man (Look At Me Now) / 7. Devil in My Pocket

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

Indies Purple LP £18.99