Tom Walker – What A Time To Be Alive Indie Coloured Vinyl LP + Signed Poster


Product Description

Thanks To Tom and all the fans last night for an amazing album launch show, Tom signed a small amount of posters which can now  be  ordered with an LP for anyone that couldn’t make the the event  (whilst stocks last)


Tom Walker ‘What A Time To Be Alive’

Indies Coloured Vinyl LP + Signed Poster (whilst stocks last)


Eagerly anticipated debut album on Relentless Records via Sony Music. A x13 song album, available on standard Black LP Vinyl, limited, coloured ‘bricks & mortar’ LP Vinyl & CD. Features the massive worldwide hit single “Leave A Light On”, recent single “Angels” & current hit “Just You & I”. Includes collaborations with Rudimental & also Zara Larsson.


1. Angels
2. Leave A Light On
3. Not Giving In
4. How Can You Sleep At Night
5. Now You’re Gone (Feat. Zara Larsson)
6. My Way
7. Blessings
8. Cry Out
9. Dominoes
10. Fade Away
11. Just You And I
12. The Show


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format

CD Album + 1 Ticket £9.99, Black Vinyl LP + 1 Ticket £18.99, Indies Colour Vinyl LP + SIGNED POSTER £19.99