Tom Walker – What A Time To Be Alive (Deluxe Edition) CD Album *Pre Order


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/crashrec/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/templates/single-product/meta.php on line 25

Product Description

This is for the CD only if you are after a ticket bundle go here

Release Date Friday 8th November 

All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

Tom Walker – What A Time To Be Alive (Deluxe Edition)

Deluxe Tracklisting

1. Angels
2. Leave a Light On (Remastered)
3. Not Giving In
4. How Can You Sleep At Night?
5. Now You’re Gone feat. Zara Larsson
6. My Way (Remastered)
7. Blessings (Remastered)
8. Cry Out
9. Dominoes
10. Fade Away
11. Just You and I (Acoustic) [Remastered]
12. The Show
13. Rudimental feat. Tom Walker – Walk Alone
14. Better Half of Me
15. Heartbeats
16. Something to Believe In
17. Be Myself
18. All That Matters (Acoustic)
19. Fly Away With Me
20. Just You and I
21. Leave a Light On (Sony Bravia Version)


1.5 Billion Streams worldwide
7 million singles globally
1 million album equivalents globally
200,000 album sales UK
“Leave a Light On” Platinum in 11 countries
300 million YouTube views across his videos
Without a doubt, Tom Walker has established himself as a major voice in music this year with his
honesty and passion. His plaintive, acoustic driven new single ‘Better Half Of Me’, is as stunning and addictive as previous hits ‘Leave A Light On’ And ‘Just You And I’. All tracks feature on the special deluxe edition of his smash hit debut album ‘What a Time to Be Alive’, released November 8th on Relentless/Sony Music.

Written by Tom, along with UK song writing powerhouse Joel Pott of Athlete, and Cam Blackwood
(George Ezra, Jack Savoretti), and produced by Mark Ralph (Clean Bandit, Years & Years) and Cam Blackwood, ‘Better Half Of Me’ looks set to cement Tom Walker as one of the UK’s breakout global stars.

The special Deluxe Edition of ‘What a Time to Be Alive’ features four brand new songs as well as the previously unreleased version of ‘Leave a Light On’ as featured in the Sony Bravia TV ad.

Additional Information

Weight 110 g
Select Bundle

Deluxe CD Album + 1 Ticket Bundle £13.99, 1 Ticket only (no album) £10.50