Twin Peaks Limited Event Series Soundtrack – Cherry Pie Splatter & Machine Room Grey Double Vinyl LP


Product Description

Twin Peaks Limited Event Series Soundtrack
Pressed on 2X 180 vinyl
(Cherry Pie Splatter & Machine Room Grey).

We are thrilled to be returning to the town of Twin Peaks with our very own version of Season 3’s Limited Event Series Score featuring tracks by Angelo Badalamenti, Johnny Jewel, David Lynch & Dean Hurley, split across 2 LPs the package compliments our previous Twin Peaks releases featuring a red die cut spot gloss sleeve that reveals a key moment in the show. Mike Bozzi at Bernie Grundman Mastering has mastered the vinyl and Bernie Grundman supervised the cutting master with pressing duties being handled by QRP (Quality Record Pressings in Kansas). The work here is incredible, whether breathing new life into familiar themes or creating brand new ear worms in the form of smokey jazz, Ambient and Industrial stylings. The score is thick with atmosphere and dripping in mood and tension proving once again that Lynch & Badalamenti are both bona fide geniuses who deserve every plaudit given to them


Side A:

  1. ‘Twin Peaks Theme (Falling)’ – Angelo Badalamenti
  2. ‘American Woman (David Lynch Remix)’ – Muddy Magnolias
  3. ‘Laura Palmer’s Theme (Love Theme From Twin Peaks)’ – Angelo Badalamenti
  4. ‘Accident / Farewell Theme’ – Angelo Badalamenti
  5. ‘Grady Groove (feat. Grady Tate)’ – Angelo Badalamenti

Side B:

  1. ‘Windswept (Reprise)’ – Johnny Jewel
  2. ‘Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room’ – Angelo Badalamenti
  3. ‘The Chair’ – Angelo Badalamenti
  4. ‘Deer Meadow Shuffle’ – Angelo Badalamenti

Side C:

  1. ‘Threnody For The Victims Of Hiroshima (with Warsaw National Philharmonic Orchestra)’ – Witold Rowicki/Krzysztof Penderecki
  2. ‘Slow 30’s Room’ – David Lynch & Dean Hurley
  3. ‘The Fireman’ – Angelo Badalamenti

Side D:

  1. ‘Saturday (Instrumental)’ – Chromatics

02.’ Headless Chicken’ – Thought Gang (Angelo Badalamenti & David Lynch)

  1. ‘Night’ – Angelo Badalamenti
  2. ‘Heartbreaking’ – Angelo Badalamenti
  3. ‘Audrey’s Dance’ – Angelo Badalamenti

06. ‘Dark Space Low’ – Angelo Badalamenti


Additional Information

Weight 650 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99