Waveshaper – Artifact Limited Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Provisionally Due in Friday 3rd September but will start shipping as soon as stock arrives. We will email customers when orders are ready for collection/dispatch

Waveshaper – Artifact Limited Vinyl LP

Electronic Purification Records

PRE ORDER PRICE – the price will go up upon release so get your order in now to secure a copy

A great continuation of what can be called Waveshapers signature sound with Melancholic melodies, groovy beats and spacy vibes. That said, there are many new hints and twists in sound and structure that make this one a bit darker. Without a doubt another must have from Waveshaper again, a great entry for any new listener and a multitude of songs to move your mind and body.



Track Listing:


  1. Peaceful Morning
  2. Decoding Myself
  3. Departure
  4. Artifact
  5. Loader (Interlude)
  6. Legacy
  7. 100 MHz
  8. The Guardian
  9. Dester Dawn
  10. Let?s Escape Together
  11. Jupiter Hours



Additional Information

Weight 650 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99