A Nightmare On Elm Street - Charles Bernstien OST: Vinyl LP

Save £6.99

£25 £31.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



A1. Prologue (0:34)
A2. Main Title (3:33)
A3. Laying The Traps 2:06
A4. Dream Attack (1:21)
A5. Rod Hanged/Night Stalking (4:44)
A6. Jail Cell (1:13)
A7. Confrontation (1:41)
A8. Sleep Clinic (2:25)
A9. Terror In The Tub (1:00)
A10. No Escape (2:15)
A11. School Horror/Stay Awake (4:02)
Side B
B1. Lurking (1:01)
B2. Telephone Terror (1:08)
B3. Fountain Of Blood (1:03)
B4. Evil Freddy (0:50)
B5. Final Search (3:57)
B6. Run Nancy (1:08)
B7. Horror Movie (Source Cue) (0:43)
B8. Nancy Glen (2:30)
B9. Funeral (0:56)
B10. Freddys Hat (0:59)
B11. Bridge Talk (1:08)
B12. Bars On Windows (1:00)
B13. Freddys Glove (0:22)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed