Alex Bleeker - Heaven On The Faultline

Save $10

Size: Vinyl LP
$16 $26

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Alex Bleeker - Heaven On The Faultline

1 AB Ripoff
2 D plus
3 Felty Feel
4 Heaven On The Faultline
5 Heavy Tupper
6 LaLaLa
7 Mashed Potatoes
8 Swang
9 Parking Lot
10 Reach For My Brain
11 Tamalpais
12 Twang
13 Lonesome Cal

Real Estate's Alex Bleeker steps out on his own for a first full solo album, taking his music back to his homespun indie-rock roots. Initially recorded in his bedroom before adding finishing touches in the studio, the tracks have a lo-fi warmth akin to Bleeke's American heroes The Feelies & Yo La Tengo.

Music of comfort as well as craft, recalling Yo La Tengo, The Chills and a mellower Silver Jews 7/10 UNCUT

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed