Alex Turner - Submarine OST: 10" EP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Alex Turner - Submarine 

10" Vinyl EP £14.99

6 track EP of original songs by Alex Turner from the film Submarine. Submarine, the critically acclaimed, debut film from Richard Ayoade, based on the novel by Joe Dunthorne. Includes download.


1 Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)
2 Hiding Tonight
3 Glass In The Park
4 It’s Hard To Get Around The Wind
5 Stuck On The Puzzle
6 Piledriver Waltz

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed