Alice Cooper - Killer (50th Deluxe Edition)

Format: Triple Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Alice Cooper.


Alice Cooper - Killer (50th Deluxe Edition)

We’ve got two spectacular deluxe editions from Alice Cooper coming June 9, 2023.  One is a reissue of 1972’s School’s Out, featuring new liner notes from Bill Holdship.  The packaging will feature a pop-up school desk and panties – just like the original (but these ones are non-flammable). The second is a deluxe reissue of 1971’s Killer, with a recreation of the original 1972 calendar that was included upon its release, along with new liner notes from Bill Holdship.

Alice Cooper was unstoppable during the 1970s when the band released four consecutive platinum albums and five Top 40 hits like “I’m Eighteen,” “School’s Out,” “No More Mr. Nice Guy,” and “Elected.” Rhino will reissue two of those platinum albums – Killer (1971) and School’s Out (1972) – with newly remastered sound, rare recordings, and previously unreleased live performances. Both Deluxe Editions will be released on June 9 as 2-CD sets and 3-LP versions on 180-gram vinyl

Track list:
Side A
1. Under My Wheels [2:52] (Bruce/Dunaway/Ezrin)
2. Be My Lover [3:19] (Bruce)
3. Halo Of Flies [8:21] (Cooper/Smith/Dunaway/Bruce/Buxton)
4. Desperado [3:30] (Cooper/Bruce)
Side B
5. You Drive Me Nervous [2:26] (Cooper/Bruce/Ezrin)
6. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah [3:37] (Cooper/Bruce)
7. Dead Babies [5:45] (Cooper/Smith/Buxton/Bruce/Dunaway)
8. Killer [7:03] (Bruce/Dunaway)
Side C (Previously Unissued)
Live at Mar Y Sol Pop Festival, Puerto Rico, April 2, 1972
1. Public Animal #9/Be My lover [5:24] (Bruce/Cooper)(Bruce)
2. You Drive Me Nervous [2:25] (Cooper/Bruce/Ezrin)
3. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah [4:17] (Cooper/Bruce)
4. I’m Eighteen (5:27) (Cooper/Bruce/Buxton/Dunaway/Smith)
Side D
5. Halo Of Flies [9:55] (Cooper/Smith/Dunaway/Bruce/Buxton)
6. Is It My Body? [7:39] (Cooper/Dunaway/Bruce/Smith/Buxton)
Side E
7. Dead Babies [5:51] (Cooper/Smith/Buxton/Bruce/Dunaway)
8. Killer [8:57] (Bruce/Dunaway)
9. Long Way To Go [9:50] (Bruce)
Side F
10. Under My Wheels [5:54] (Bruce/Dunaway/Ezrin)
Studio Extras
11. You Drive Me Nervous (Alternate Version) [2:18] (Cooper/Bruce/Ezrin)
12. Under My Wheels (Alternate Version) [2:33] (Bruce/Dunaway/Ezrin)
13. Dead Babies (Alternate Version) [5:39] (Cooper/Smith/Buxton/Bruce/Dunaway)


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed