Anderson Paak - Malibu

Size: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Anderson Paak - Malibu

1. "The Bird"
2. "Heart Don't Stand a Chance"
3. "The Waters" (featuring BJ the Chicago Kid)
4. "The Season / Carry Me"
5. "Put Me Thru" Anderson Paak
6. "Am I Wrong" (featuring Schoolboy Q)
7. "Without You" (featuring Rapsody)
8. "Parking Lot"
9. "Lite Weight" (featuring The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir)
10. "Room in Here" (featuring The Game and Sonyae Elise)
11. "Water Fall (Interluuube)"
12. "Your Prime"
13. "Come Down"
14. "Silicon Valley"
15. "Celebrate"
16. "The Dreamer"

The 2016 album by the Rap / Hip-Hop / Nu R&B wunderkind Anderson .Paak features production from: 9th Wonder, DJ Khalil, Madlib, Kaytranada, Pomo, Dem Jointz, Callum Conner, Hi-Tek, Anderson .Paak and The FreeNationals. Featured vocalists include ScHoolboy Q, Talib Kweli, BJ The Chicago Kid, Rhapsody and The Game. Malibu is the maturation of .Paak's journey from Soul and R&B over into Hip-Hop and even modern dance, all the while giving listeners a deep look into his personal experience. Dive into the deepness that makes Malibu a special time and place, and enjoy - If you've into Kendrick Lamar and Vince Staples, then you'll love this.


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed