Another New Thing - XYZZY Teal Vinyl LP

Save £11

Title: Teal Vinyl LP
£9.99 £20.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Another New Thing.


Another New Thng - XYZZY

Teal Vinyl LP - £20.99


  1. A Message
  2. The Action Membrane
  3. Do Not Fail
  4. Don’t Follow Your Shadow
  5. Movie Music
  6. The Ever Never Mind
  7. Hammers And Anvils
  8. Edge Of The Hollow
  9. No One Cares What You’re Thinking’ Bout
  10. Memory Alarm
  11. Home

Take three self professed toerags, one in Sheffield UK, one in Preston UK and one in Pennsylvania USA, quarantine them in their houses for 6 months for their own safety, tell them to make an album. 

In 2015 Honer, Nagle and Himlin met on a Sonic Weekend in Wales. An annual event which was organised by Ann Shenton of Add N to X. People from all over the world gather in a remote farmhouse surrounded by sheep, to get hammered and make and record noise. Honer (ITOP, Moonlandingz, All Seeing I, I Monster) plays the role of producer for the weekend.

Himlin said to Nagle  “One day we should make some music together”

2020 Lockdown –  Nagle sends Himlin some of his extended modular synthesizer workouts. Himlin writes songs over them and also adds guitar and bass. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed